4/15/2018
5

Absolutely Amazing! Great prices and very knowledgeable! I definitely recommend them to anyone!

4/10/2018
5

I am so glad for Paul Sims and his team. I started taking my car to Rational because Honda gave me an estimate that was questionable and I wanted a second opinion. Paul saved me $700 of over charges for stuff I didn't need from Honda. And the same with this time - I thought maybe my transmission went out and I was tempted to go to Honda however it was only that I let my oil get too low so a simple oil change was all that was needed. I am grateful for Paul's friendliness and honesty! They will always get my business.

3/29/2018
5

As always work done on time and as estimated.

3/28/2018
5

Once again Paul and his crew did a great job on my truck. I value his opinion and honesty when taking care of my older model vehicle.

3/28/2018
5

Great service. Very good at what they do, and honest about the work that needs to be done. Fair price. Will be back!

3/26/2018
5

The inspection was done promptly. Have always had good experiences here.

3/15/2018
5

Saved me hunders and were incredibly friendly and helpful. Will have all my business from now on.

3/3/2018
5

Paul and team did a great job on the brakes for my '09 Subaru. Having great service like this helps me keep my older, but still great vehicle running smooth and safely for my teen drivers.

3/1/2018
5

Quick, quality, and honest repair work on my Toyota Sienna. Needed a brake job and told them to do what was needed. They replaced the front brakes indicating the rear brakes were still fine.

2/24/2018
5

Personal service, great customer care